5 JavaScript libraries to try in 2021

5 JavaScript libraries to try in 2021

This is my first blog post on Hashnode platform and I'm glad to be a part of it.

I used many javascript libraries in past few years and here are the 5 awesome libraries I would love to use again and again in 2021.

01 Anime.js

anime.png

One of the best animation libraries out there, Anime.js is flexible and simple to use. It is the perfect tool to help you add some really cool animation to your project.


02 Moment.js

moment.png

Working with date and time can be huge pain, especially with API calls, different Time Zones, local languages so on. Moment.js can help you to solve that tedious pain.


03 Slick

slick.jpg

Slick is pack with fully responsive, swipe-enabled, infinite looping carousel plugin. As mentioned on the homepage it truly is the last carousel you'll ever need.


04 Screenfull.js

screenfulljs.jpg

If you want to have a full-screen feature, I would recommend using Screenfull.js library instead of Fullscreen API because of its cross-browser efficiency.


05 Leaflet.js

leaflet.png

I think Leaflet is the best open source library for adding mobile-friendly interactive maps to your application.


That's it!. Thank you for reading my post and feel free to comment your ideas and suggestions below.